Locations

Corporate Headquarters 

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 3277
6131 Orangethorpe Avenue, Suite 500
Buena Park, California 90620
Phone: (562) 924-7884
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884
Fax: (562) 924-6057
Email: inquiry@swmc.com
See on map

Corporate office

Our Branches

Sun West Mortgage USA, Inc. (FN)
Branch NMLS ID: 359295
8950 East Raintree Drive, Suite 200
Scottsdale, Arizona 85260
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 82789
Branch Manager: Richard Pierce (NMLS ID 13569)
Email: richard.pierce@swmc.com
See on map

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 363427
391 N. Main Street, Suite 207
Corona, California 92880
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7358
Branch Manager: Edroy Grant (NMLS ID 1482017)
Email: edroy.grant@swmc.com
See on map

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 954048
7 Waterfront Plaza,
500 Ala Moana Blvd - Suite 400, Office 452
Honolulu, Hawaii 96813
Phone: (866) 924-4685 ext. 8197
Branch Manager: Joey Dicion (NMLS ID 315181)
Email: joey.dicion@swmc.com
See on map

1st Liberty, A Division of Sun West Mortgage Company
Branch NMLS ID: 1168563
606 Edmondson Avenue, Suite 300
Catonsville, Maryland 21228
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 74125
Branch Manager: Christopher Kelley (NMLS ID 178803)
Email: chris.kelley@swmc.com
See on map

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1230149
2416 Kays Pointe Drive
Columbia, Missouri 65201
Phone: (562) 293-9663
Branch Manager: Cynthia Minchew (NMLS ID 275545)
Email: cynthia.minchew@swmc.com
See on map

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 981997
1701 N. Green Valley Parkway, Building 8, Suite F
Henderson, Nevada 89074
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 8609
Branch Manager: Roxanne Blum (NMLS ID 365827)
Email: roxanne.blum@swmc.com
See on map

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 454915
1055 Parsippany Boulevard, Suite 305
Parsippany, New Jersey 07054
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7901
Branch Manager: Joseph Sullivan (NMLS ID 204825)
Email: joseph.sullivan@swmc.com
See on map

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1436612
101 San Patricio Ave.
Maramar Building , Suite PH-6
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968
Phone: (787) 488-0234
Branch Manager: Luis Raul Padilla (NMLS ID 267427)
Email: luis.padilla@swmc.com
See on map

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 516931
101 San Patricio Avenue
Maramar Building Suite G1
Guaynabo, Puerto Rico 00968-2645
Phone: (787) 522-0244
Branch Manager: Anthony Toro (NMLS ID 1039558)
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7419
Email: anthony@swmc.com
See on map

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1660326
1511 AVENUE PONCE DE LEON SUITE 20,
SAN JUAN, Puerto Rico 00909
Phone: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7958
Branch Manager: Andres Concepcion (NMLS ID 271297)
Email: andres.concepcion@swmc.com
See on map

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 1120985
San Cristobal Plaza 2003 Carr. 506
Suite 201
Coto Laurel, Puerto Rico 00780
Branch Manager: Diana M. Montoya (NMLS ID 307233)
Toll Free: (800) 453-7884 ext. 7981
Email: diana.montoya@swmc.com
See on map

Sun West Mortgage Company, Inc.
Branch NMLS ID: 848632
402 BNA Drive, Suite 305
Nashville, Tennessee 37217
Phone: (615) 647-8509
Branch Manager: Richard Harris (NMLS ID 888083)
Email: richard.harris@swmc.com
See on map

Purchasing a Home?

Loan Amount
Loan Type
Property State

Refinance Now!

Loan Amount
Loan Type
Property State

Reverse Mortgage

Loan Amount
Loan Type Reverse Mortgage
Property State